The Communities group meet on an adhoc basis to look at how the Parish Council can support organisations within the Parish to help grow the community.

  • Cllr Ian White (Chair)
  • Cllr Anne Regan
  • Cllr Ro Baillie
  • Cllr Kit Perona Wright
  • Cllr Graham Beale
  • Cllr Bex Mountford
  • Cllr Louise English
  • Phil Bennett (resident)
  • Sue Holbrook (resident)